TWITTER
Enter your Email
fb
 
 

 

Links

facebook.com/AnneLindsayMusic

soundcloud.com/anne-lindsay

Anne Lindsay can be found on stage and in the studio with a variety of talented performers. Do visit these links, and don't forget to tell them who sent you...

 

Jim Cuddy Jim Cuddy.com


Reid Jamieson http://www.reidjamieson.com


David Woodhead http://www.davidwoodhead.com


Barney Bentall - https://www.barneybentall.com


Blue Rodeo http://www.bluerodeo.com


Gold Medal Plates - https://www.goldmedalplates.com


Majengo Children's Home - http://majengo.org


Adventure Canada - https://www.adventurecanada.com


Skydiggers http://www.skydiggers.com


Evelyn Parry  http://evalynparry.com


Oliver Schroer - http://www.oliverschroer.com

 

 


Want to swap links?
Are we missing anybody?


info@anne-lindsay.com

   


home | music | news | dates |shop | contact | press kit & bio | links

Copyright © 2006 Violindsay Music. - Site Design by carolyn v. mill